The Perfect Book for Your New Kindle or Nook

Did you get a Kindle or Nook for Christmas? Well, I am pleased as punch to announce…

“Making Room” was released with Ambassador International today, Tuesday, January 3, 2013, for Amazon Kindle and Barnes & Noble Nook!

Today is the day I officially became a published author. I can officially cross off No. 7 on my Life List:

Life List crossing off

Buy it here for your Barnes & Noble Nook.

Buy it here for Amazon Kindle.

So, 5 reasons today was awesome:

1. I went back to work. I actually missed my students!
2. I sold more copies of the 1st edition of “Making Room”.
3. “Making Room” WENT LIVE ON KINDLE & NOOK!
4. See No. 3.
5. I’M A PUBLISHED AUTHOR!!!!

Here is an excerpt and a synopsis to find out if it’s something you (or someone you know) would like to read.

All bias aside, I’d read it. 😉

One comment

What do you think?

