[Video] When a first-time author receives her books…

This is what it looks like when a first-time author receives the first printing of her books (despite the fact that she’d come down with the stomach flu just a few short hours later):

Not much I can add to that.

If you ordered a copy through me, you’ll get it within the next 2 weeks. If you didn’t pre-order but you’d like to order a print copy, e-mail me at ecpompili@gmail.com. If you prefer your e-reader, “Making Room” is available on the Kindle, Nook, and through iBooks.

Happy Reading!

4 comments

  1. This is priceless!! So glad Greg captured this video!! I am very happy for you and I look forward to owning my own copy!!! πŸ™‚

What do you think?

