Thank you!

I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to the followers I’ve gathered, small group as you might be. A group of you have joined in the last couple weeks, and every time I see that little message my heart just lights up.

As most of you know (because most of you are fellow bloggers), we write and we write and we write and we think about what to write then we write some more… I’m glad it’s resonating with some of you. I started this because of my novel, and I’m not sure I’m doing a good job with it but, hey, I’m committed (a big step for me!) so I’m here.

Happy Tuesday! I hope you’re enjoying your weather as much as I enjoyed my unseasonably warm 75 degrees & sunny!

Love,Elisa

2 comments

  1. Elisa, you are doing a wonderful job. I have a friend that suggested for me to blog but I don’t think I would be good at it. She just feels I have alot to offer others on all kinds of topics.

    I been wanting to go back to your blog about games and I keep forgetting. Do you remember yearsssssssssssssss ago we played Clichables? The game was created by someone in Buffalo NY. You were in High School I think and I was amazed at all the cliches you knew. You beat us all. I was horrible at that game.

    Well either way I love reading w hat you write. You have such a way about your writing that is so unique and beautiful.

    Love you much.
    Aunt Sharon

  2. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking
    back frequently!

What do you think?

