Too Tired to Write = Picture Gallery

My day job kicked my butt this week, so no writing today. But I promise positivity on here, so following are 12 photos (that I’ve taken) that lift me up when I’m having a down day or when I just need a smile. A few of the smiles may be obvious, but we must remember that photographs tie our hearts back to memories. And when the photo and memory match up just right, joy occurs.

Photographs include home of origin, Japan, sunrises from Savannah, and vacations. You’ll notice a reoccurring theme: what calms my soul is a body of water, a beautiful sky, summer nights, and my pets.

What do you think?

