Weekly Photo Challenge: Future Tense

Weekly Photo Challenge: Future Tense

(And I followed the rules this time. Both pictures were taken with my phone)

Future tense – I believe I’m going to look like this fine (and hilarious) woman when I grow up:

Elisa and Grandma 2012

Future tense – I hope it’s my book on one of these Barnes & Noble tables someday. I have a published book, but it’s not at B&N. Someday, maybe. πŸ™‚

IMG_0743

Check out these other challenges:

Dogablog (for the dog lovers)

The Daily Practice (for the artist in you)

Northwest frame of mind (for the educators)

pics by peep (for the city dweller/lover)

6 comments

  1. Thanxx so much for visiting and linking to my blog. You are very kind. I am a total newbie – just started blogging in mid-January this year. And I’m definitely no techie!! So, I’m still getting my head around links and Pingbacks etc. hope to be able to reciprocate in the near future!! It is very inspiring to read about all of your writing and publishing accomplishments. Every good wish with your new novel. : ))x

    • Hi, Tina. Thanks! You can buy my current novel at Amazon, B&N online (Nook only is the last I saw), and Christianbook.com. For the subsequent novels… well, who knows! πŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by!

What do you think?

