Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

When I do these challenges, I sit wherever I am and somewhat meditate on the theme. I wait for an image to come to mind. I know my photos pretty well so I basically scroll through them in my mental Rolodex and wait for one to jump out at me. And since I got a dog this weekend (more on that tomorrow!), I guess that’s my theme this weekend:

100_0077
Being inside on a rainy, rainy Saturday.
Just watching the downpour, wishing you could be out playing.

100_0078

**It’s good to be back after a two-week hiatus. My excuse: busy school days fried my brain? And I went to the beach, see:

IMG_1684

Other Insides worth seeing:

Serendipitous Cookery (so creative)

norasphotos4u (inside a conch shell!)

happyface313 (my traveler’s heart loves this)

Chronicles of a Public Transit User (it’s like a treasure)

8 comments

What do you think?

