Weekly photo challenge: Lines and Patterns

The first photo that came to mind:

20130921-013505.jpg

Because where better to find lines and patterns?!

And as I wa searching I came across this:

20130921-013557.jpg

Taken the same weekend as the Brooklyn Bridge photo, this is one of my favorite sets of lines and patterns – a freshly mowed/manicured baseball field.

**I’m on my phone the weekend, so no pingbacks. 😦 but try out:

A little British Pea
Peace love & great country music

They’re pretty reliable!

Happy weekend y’all!

9 comments

What do you think?

