The many sleeping positions of Sam the Spaniel

Just this week, I’m going to be one of those people who posts about her dog. Here’s why: at the top of my website I promise you positivity, and how can you do anything but smile when you look at the pics below.

(Disclaimer: it probably won’t be only this week, FYI).

One of my favorite things about her is in the morning she can’t get enough of being near me/on me/next to me. We get a good 5 minutes of cuddle time in before going outside to do her business, and it’s the perfect way to start the day. Then, at the end of the night, we cuddle on the couch and she curls up or spreads out in one of her many sleeping positions. πŸ˜‰

6 comments

What do you think?

