Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

This now rests on one of the used-to-be-blank walls of my office. I had a completely different idea when I started, but I’m the furthest thing from an artist you’ve ever seen. It’s bold, direct, and resembles a sunrise or sunset, depending on what I want it to be that day. That’s pretty much me: God has graced me with courage to continue to try new things and push through fear; anyone at work or in my family or in my circle of friends will tell you I’m pretty direct; and I don’t have a ton of routines – I kind of ebb and flow with however the day feels like. That’s the way I like it. 😀

IMG_0989

Fellow WPers’ The Hue of You Challenges:

Liberated Traveler – colorful and varied, just like the blog’s author

West Seventh Freelance – my favorite photographer I’ve never met. Just look at the faces in her photos and you’ll see why.

Joy and Woe – everyday life. 🙂

Escape from Chaos – The best kinds of blue

3 comments

What do you think?

