30 in 30: Day 5 — girl’s night dancing at a new country bar

If you’ve been here for more than a minute, you know dancing is a passion of mine. Appropriately, it’s on my bday calendar three times 🙂 They will all be different, though.

Tonight my friends and I tried a brand new country bar. It was, in a word, fabulous. We were rock stars, and seriously owned the dance floor for the majority of out visit.

I also rode a mechanical bull! Totally not usually my style, but hey, why not?! My actual thought process when I was debating riding was, “In 30 years, I’m going to wish I’d done it.”

IMG_0902-0.JPG

IMG_0893-0.JPG

I love my friends. Thank you for celebrating with me!

What do you think?

