I’ve moved! Come find me…

So, it’s been … forever! since I’ve been on here. That was not on purpose! I can barelyย remember whether or not I’ve put on deoderant each morning, let alone hit everything on my to-do list. And “post about new website” has been on the list since October.

The great news is, I’m still writing! I’m halfway done with my second novel! I’m having so much fun writing it; every night for an hour after my daughter goes to bed I’m in my storyworld, telling it the best I can.

I’m still blogging, too! But I’ve changed hosts. Head on over to elisapreston.com/blog to take a look & subscribe! It’s refined and such, but still my heart in every word.

I needed to start fresh. Life’s So Sweet worked well for me on and off for about 5 years, but it was time for something new. So that’s what I did! I hope you’ll take a look.

Cheers! And Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays/whatever the kids are saying these days ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 comments

    • This is how infrequently I’m on here… I just saw this! I think about your site and still visit sometimes! I call you Nashville, and sometimes I think, “I wonder how Nashville is doing…” I’m about to head over and read your thoughts on the ACMs. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for the kind words and for always being such a loyal reader/commenter!

What do you think?

